venue-lg.png venue-lg-text.png


Lykourgos Antonopoulos

ICT Director, OTE Group

Katerina Bodouroglou

Allseas Marine SA

Efthymios Chaldeakis

Sr. Strategic Accounts Manager, SetelHellas

George Christopoulos

Vice Admiral of Hellenic Navy (Rtd), Marine Operations LAROS – Prisma Electronics

Joseph Cipolla

Vice President, Wafra Capital Partners Inc.

John Cotzias

SnP Director, Intermodal Athens, President, Hellenic Shipbrokers Association

Dr. John Coustas

President & CEO, Danaos Corp.

George Dermatis

Director, Intermodal

Leonidas Dimitriadis-Eugenides

President, Eugenides Foundation,
President Eugenides Group of Companies 

John Dragnis

Chief Executive Officer, Goldenport Group

Dimitriοs Fafalios

President/Director, Fafalios Shipping S.A.
Chairman of the Technical Committee, INTERCARGO

Vagelis Gorilas

Enterprise Solutions Manager, Vodafone

George Gourdomichalis

CEO, Phoenix Shipping & Trading S.A.

Emanuele Grimaldi

Managing Director, Grimaldi Group SpA,
President, Italian Shipowners Association (Confitarma)

Theodore Kontes

Director, Majestic International Cruises,
President, Union of Cruise Ship Owners & Associated members     

Vassilis Korkidis

President, Hellenic Confederation of Commerce & Entrepreneurship.
President, Piraeus Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Panagiotis Kouroumplis

Minister of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy

Panos Laskaridis

Managing Director, Laskaridis Shipping Co. Ltd.,
Vice-President, European Community Shipowners’ Associations (ECSA)

Philippe Louis-Dreyfus

President and Chairperson of the Board, BIMCO
Chairman, Louis Dreyfus Armateurs S.A.S.

Christina Margelou

Head of Shipping, Eurobank Group

Efthimios E. Mitropoulos KCMG

Secretary-General Emeritus International Maritime Organization,
Chairman, “Maria Tsakos” Foundation

Yannis Moralis

Mayor of Piraeus

Anastasios Papagiannopoulos

Principal, Common Progress Co Na SA
President Designate, BIMCO

Milena Pappa

Director of S&P / Projects Manager / Investor Relations Manager Starbulk Carriers Corp.

Yannis Perlepes

General Manager, NAFTEMPORIKI

Ioannis Plakiotakis

former President New Democracy Party, Maritime Affairs Coordinator

John Platsidakis

Managing Director, Anangel Maritime Services Inc.
Chairman, Intercargo

Michael Sakellis

Vice President, Attica Group,
President, Association of Passenger Shipping Companies

Professor Ioannis Theotokas

Secretary General, Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy

George A. Tsavliris

Principal, Tsavliris Salvage Group

Harry Vafias

President and CEO, Stealthgas Inc.

Τάσος Vamvakidis

Commercial Manager, PCT S.A. (Piraeus Container Terminal S.A.)

Konstantinos Vassiliou

General Manager, Head of Group Corporate & Investment Banking, Eurobank Group

Theodore E. Veniamis

President, Union of Greek Shipowners,
President & Managing Director, Golden Union Shipping Co S.A.

Νicolas Veniamis

CEO, Starboard Shipping and Trading, Director, Golden Union

John A. Xylas

CEO, Ariston Navigation Corp.

Gregory Yovanof

Professor & Head, of Innovation & Entrepreneurship at Athens Information Technology (AIT)

*in alphabetical order